We Got Issues 17

Hey Dames and Gentle Dames “🎤it’s been a while” but I’m back and I made a playlist. If the playlist name doesn’t do it for ya the music will. *wink *wink These past few months have not been the most forgiving ,and I know I’m not the only one. Times have been a real side show in society, and my personal/ professional life have been no different. I felt the relentless waves of life hit me harder than I was expecting ,but we must remain positive darlings. So now ‘we should take some time for ourselves’ I thought ,and what better than a bed picnic ,and some tunes… am I right? So it’s about dame time y’all join me on this most serene afternoon as I sit back – draw, letting music frequencies seep into my subconscious ,and mend my sleepy splintered soul. Ya know what else y’all I could use a little company. So slip me in your pocket ,and slide those ear phones over your cute ears – get some relaxin’ done or not it’s up to you what you wanna do with your body ✊🏼👊🏼🙌🏼

Leave a Reply

